Réserve
Blanc de Blancs
Rosé
Millésime
Prestige

History of a passion

Based in the historic village of Brouillet, Paul-Vincent Ariston is continuing the winemaking tradition of his ancestors. Paul is the fifth generation winemaker in his family who for over two centuries have been perfecting the art of Champagne- making, mixing modernity with respect, skill and knowledge.

Filled with character and located in the Ardre Vallee (west of Reims), wine making has always been the way of life in Brouillet - claiming roots as far back as the legal act of 1794. Over time, the house has embraced the more dynamic elements of progress whilst honouring its fundamental values - quality as standard and a fierce dedication to tradition.

The tradition of quality

As an ambassador for the region, the Alvina estate operates 12 hectares of vineyards - and the original "Vieilles Vignes" dominate the site. We specialise in 4 rare grape varieties - Arbanne, Petit Meslier, Pinot Blanc and Pinot Gris were cultivated by our predecessors. We blend these with the traditional Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier varieties and crush in the highest quality Coquard family press. Respect for the environment has always been a priority in our vineyards. Having obtained the HEV (High Environmental Value) and VDC (Sustainable Vitamins Champenoise) certificates we are now beginning the conversion to organic agriculture.

We specialise in 4 rare grape varieties:
Arbanne
Petit Meslier
Pinot Blanc
Pinot Gris

We blend these with the traditional Chardonnay, Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier varieties and crush in the highest quality Coquard family press. Respect for the environment has always been a priority in our vineyards. Having obtained the HEV (High Environmental Value) and VDC (Sustainable Vitamins Champenoise) certificates we are now beginning the conversion to organic agriculture.

Prestige cuvées

Delicate bubbles and a complex aroma reflect the skill and patience needed to produce a great Cuvée. Our Champagne is the expression of the character of our terroir. Champagne Alvina is a magical invitation to celebrate exceptional moments.

4 et 8 Grande Rue
51170 Brouillet (Marne)
Tél. +33 (0)3 26 97 43 46
Fax +33 (0)3 26 97 49 34
contact@champagnealvina.com
L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.
© Copyright 2019 – Alvina – Mentions légales – Conception : Berlioz

Réserve
Blanc de Blancs
Rosé
Millésime
Prestige

Histoire d'une passion

Héritier d'une longue lignée de vignerons champenois, Paul-Vincent Ariston perpétue à Brouillet (village de la Vallée de l'Ardre, à l'ouest de Reims) deux siècles de tradition viticole. Un acte notarié, en date du 13 janvier 1794, en témoigne.

Depuis cinq générations, la famille cultive l'art de la vigne et pérennise un savoir-faire unique, riche d'expériences, de gestes et de passions transmis jour après jour. Si l'exploitation a évolué au fil du temps, empruntant à la modernité des éléments de progrès et de dynamisme, chacun de ces apports a été intégré avec une extrême vigilance et dans le respect des valeurs fondamentales de la famille : exigence de qualité et fidélité à la tradition.

Une tradition de qualité

Ambassadrice de sa région, la Maison Alvina cultive 12 hectares de vignes, dont les « Vieilles Vignes » de près de 30 ans représentent la majeure partie. La Maison travaille 4 cépages rares : l'Arbanne, le Petit Meslier, le Pinot Blanc et le Pinot Gris. Ces cépages, ainsi que le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Pinot Meunier sont écrasés sur le pressoir familial, de marque Coquard, un des plus qualitatifs de la Champagne. Depuis toujours, la Maison est soucieuse du respect de l'environnement. Elle est certifiée HVE (Haute Valeur Environnementale) et VDC (Viticulture Durable Champenoise), et se tourne progressivement vers la conversion en Agriculture Biologique.

La Maison travaille 4 cépages rares :
L'Arbanne
Le Petit Meslier
Le Pinot Blanc
Le Pinot Gris

Ces cépages, ainsi que le Chardonnay, le Pinot Noir et le Pinot Meunier sont écrasés sur le pressoir familial, de marque Coquard, un des plus qualitatifs de la Champagne. Depuis toujours, la Maison est soucieuse du respect de l'environnement. Elle est certifiée HVE (Haute Valeur Environnementale) et VDC (Viticulture Durable Champenoise), et se tourne progressivement vers la conversion en Agriculture Biologique.

Cuvées de prestige

Au travers de ses bulles fines et élégantes, de ses arômes complexes et spécifiques, le Champagne Alvina reflète l'exigence et la patience indispensables aux grands vins. Festif et magique, il est une invitation à célébrer des moments d'exception.

4 et 8 Grande Rue
51170 Brouillet (Marne)
Tél. +33 (0)3 26 97 43 46
Fax +33 (0)3 26 97 49 34
contact@champagnealvina.com
L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.
© Copyright 2019 – Alvina – Mentions légales – Conception : Berlioz